Released on January 1, 2020

Moto (Official Video)| Ajay Hooda | Diler Kharkiya | Anjali Raghav | Latest Haryanvi Song 2020

Shagufta Dili

Released on December 19, 2019

Soul-stirring & heartfelt.. A perfect melody, the perfect voice...😍 Play 'Shagufta Dili' song on loop.


Released on December 9, 2019

We’ve got you covered with a song on loop all of this week. Kamaal song by Uchana Amit ft. Badshah out NOW!

Tattoo by Nawab

Released on August 23, 2019

Drop everything & dance away to the song ‘Tattoo’ sung by Nawab feat. Gima Ashi presented by YRF Digital & Saga Music.


Muchh by Diljit Dosanjh

Released on August 22, 2019

The biggest bhangra track of the season by none other than our very own Soorma Jatt Diljit Dosanjh.

Same Beef

Released on August 19, 2019

Bohemia ft. Sidhu Moose Wala. YRF Digital in association with Saga Music present Same Beef


Released on February 14, 2019

Sidhu Moosewala's soulful track 'Chosen' for your soulmate. Release date: 14.2.2019

Neend Diya Goliyan

Released on February 10, 2019

Yet another track, titled Neend Diya Goliyan, from Gagan Kokri's album IMPOSSIBLE.


Gym Boyz

Released on January 21, 2019

Gym Boyz by Millind Gaba and King Kaazi

Yaar Graribaaz

Released on December 1, 2018

Yaar Graribaaz, by Dilpreet Dhillon, Released on 1st December, 2018.


Released on October 31, 2018

Bhangra Track- Kamli by Mankirt Aulakh


Released on October 11, 2018

Picka, by Dilpreet Dhillon released on 11th October, 2018.